4 days of OrangeTheory

So yesterday finished off my free week trial at OrangeTheory Fitness. I am officially a believer in this concept. After doing 4 classes (Thursday, Friday, Monday, and Tuesday) I am already down 4lbs and can tell that my upper body (back, specifically) is getting seriously WORKED. Needless to say, I signed up for a membership. $59 per month at the basic level, which includes four sessions per month and roll over if you don’t use them. Expensive? Yes. Worth it? I totally think so. Actually I will most likely cave in and switch to the $99 per month plan so I can go 2x per week instead. Do I keep my LA Fitness membership as well? Is $130/ month for fitness memberships money well spent, assuming you actually use it? If you live near an OrangeTheory Fitness, stop in and take advantage of their free week trial! You won’t be dissapointed. Oh yeah, and if you’re going to visit 3 days in a row, I recommend investing in some lifting gloves, or the rowing machine will make your hands look like this:

image

Categories: Fitness | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

